Subdivision 3

Are you really excited to vote for Nathaniel? Better first make sure you live in the right spot!

Under new boundaries school board boundaries, Subdivision 3 covers the schools of Davin, Lakeview, Argyle, Ethel Milliken, Dr. A.E. Perry, Sheldon-Williams Collegiate, and in 2017, Connaught.

Give the maps below a gander – Subdivision 3 is the most south-westerly corner of the city.

Screen Shot 2016-08-16 at 11.03.10 PM
A view of all seven of Regina’s Public School Board subdivisions.
A detailed look at the new Subd 3, including polling stations.